Official World Cup 2014 Team Kits – Interactive Guide

Official Team Kits through the ages – Interactive Guide
World Cup kits – interactive guide

The 20th FIFA World Cup football tournament is scheduled to take place in Brazil from 12 June to 13 July 2014 with the final taking place at Estadio do Maracana in Rio de Janeiro. 32 national teams of the world’s best soccer teams, who will initially play in eight groups of four teams, have presented officially their new kits that they will be wearing at the 2014 FIFA World Cup.

Soccer’s big and well-known brands are supporting all teams of the competition: Burrda, Marathon, Uhlsport, Joma and Lotto sponsor one apiece of the World Cup’s 32 teams, Puma sponsors eight teams, Adidas sponsors nine teams, Nike sponsors 10 teams. The home and away shirts of all the nations who have qualified to play at the World Soccer’s most prestigious competition are shown in The Guardian created an interative guide to all the World Cup kits through the ages.